Change language
Example Frame

Eduard Anatolyevich Pichugin

Eduard A. Pichugin, the general director of Lenfilm Studios.
He is a board member of the Union of Cinematographers in Russian Federation; President of "Kinoalliance", the National Association of the Cinema Professional Organizations; the board member of the Producers Guild of Russian Federation. He has been engaged in promoting movie presentations and building cinema theaters since 1999. He holds a degree as a Candidate of Economic Sciences, wrote and defended the thesis on “Cash Flow Management in the Cinema Industry” within the framework of his major – “Finance and Credit”. He is a founder of the federal movie theater chains "Kronverk Cinema" and "KINO CITY".

Cinema centers

Novosibirsk

The space of "Kino City, Novosibirsk" is expansive: 8 halls, 3D film screening, a Premium Room with a separate seating area and service cafe, a bowling center with 14 lanes. The visitors can also peruse 2 bars, a cozy cafe and the gallery of modern art "Unconquered."

 

 

"Kino City Novosibirsk" was opened in February 2010 as a trial for a new generation of multi-media centers, designed for a wide target audience. These multiplexes exist as a model of modern culture, where under one roof everyone can find something to their taste. Entertainment, lectures on art history, a contemporary art gallery, children's events, festivals and film screenings – all can be found in this film center.

 

Back to list

Сменить язык
Example Frame

Пичугин Эдуард Анатольевич

Генеральный директор киностудии "Ленфильм". Член правления Союза Кинематографистов Российской Федерации, Президент Сообщества национальных кинотеатральных организаций «Киноальянс», член правления Гильдии Продюсеров России. С 1999 года вплотную занимается продвижением кинопоказа и кинопрокатом. Кандидат экономических наук, автор диссертации "Управление денежными потоками предприятий кинопроката" (защищена по специальности "Финансы и кредит"). Основатель федеральных киносетей "Кронверк Синема" и «КИНО СИТИ».

Киноцентры



КИНО СИТИ Новосибирск

Пространство «Кино Сити Новосибирск» это: 8 залов, 3D кинопоказ,  премиум зал с отдельной зоной отдыха и обслуживанием кафе, боулинг центр на 14 дорожек. Вниманию посетителей представлены 2 бара, уютное кафе киноцентра, а также галерея современного искусства «Непокоренные».

«Кино Сити Новосибирск» был открыт в феврале 2010 г. как пилотный мультимедийный центр нового поколения, рассчитанный на широкую целевую аудиторию. Это модель современного Дворца культуры, в котором под одной крышей каждый сможет найти занятие по вкусу. Развлекательные мероприятия, лекции по истории искусства, галерея современного искусства, детские праздники, фестивали и кинопоказ – уже сейчас можно найти в киноцентре.

ВКонтакт Facebook Одноклассники Buzz Яндекс Livejournal Liveinternet Mail.Ru
Вернуться к списку